Ordförande

Anna Harju

LBE arkitekt ab
anna.harju@lbearkitekt.se

0708- 44 33 31

Vice ordförande, Studiebesök

Henrik Vernersson

Vidingehem AB 
henrik.vernersson@vidingehem.se

070-569 1206

Sekreterare

Per Gustafsson

KLF, Växjö kommun
per.gustafsson@vaxjo.se


0470-437 10 

vice Sekreterare, Webb

Fredrik Netz

IV Produkt AB
fredrik.netz@ivprodukt.se

0470-75 88 39

Kassör

Ulf Honeth

Landstingsfastigheter
ulf.honeth@ltkronoberg.se

070-984 48 21

Klubbmästare

Tom Erlandsson

Bravida Sverige AB
tom.erlandsson@bravida.se

0706-521 497

Ledamot

Stefan Henriksson

WSP Managment
stefan.henriksson@wsp.com

010-722 76 51

Ledamot, Temadagar

Boel Holmstedt

Bengt Dahlgren AB
boel.holmstedt@bengtdahlgren.se

0470-73 18 90

Ledamot, Temadagar

Katja Mengel

PEAB Sverige AB
katja.mengel@peab.se

0725-33 36 55
 

Ledamot, Studiebesök

Niklas Karlsson

Nika Konsult AB
niklas.karlsson@nikakonsult.se

070-570 99 20

Ledamot, Temadagar

Rebecca Karlsson

Assemblin Sverige AB
rebecca.karlsson@assemblin.se

010-202 87 03

Hedersledamot, Temadagar

Valter Jeppson

AB Geranicum
valter.jeppsson@netatonce.net

0708 – 72 82 44